410c5ca5ae · dnf-mirror/sync.sh aktualisiert · Updated 2026-09-07 14:56:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?