ac38770cc2 · docker/sync/sync.sh aktualisiert · Updated 2026-08-24 15:09:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?